Don’t tell me you love me yet


Don’t tell me you love me yet
Let the perfect place be set
Don’t tell me you love me yet
Let me cherish every moment from when we met

Don’t tell me you love me yet
Let me wait counting days from now
Don’t tell me you love me yet
For I need time to make a vow

Don’t tell me you love me yet
Let, for once time be on hold
Don’t tell me you love me yet
Let the new chapter slowly unfold

Don’t tell me you love me yet
Let me gaze at the empty sky
Don’t tell me you love me yet
Let me with your love get high

Don’t tell me you love me yet
Let’s walk till we reach the horizon
Don’t tell me you love me yet
Let’s wait to see the rising sun

Tell me you love me
when you know I love you too
Tell me you love me
to change the journey to one from two

Courtship. Old love.

Leave a comment

